不本意な徴募 {X}{R}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、ターン終了時までそれのコントロールを得る。 そのクリーチャーをアンタップする。 それはターン終了時まで+X/+0の修整を受けるとともに速攻を得る。

フローンにとっては、待ち続けるのも嫌だが、戦場に投げ戻されるのも嫌だ。

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不本意な徴募:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may target a creature you already control with Unwilling Recruit. If you do, you’ll gain control of that creature (which usually won’t have any visible effect), untap it, and it’ll get +X/+0 until end of turn. (2008-08-01)