逐退心法 {U}

瞬间

直到回合结束,目标生物获得「{T}:将目标非地永久物移回其拥有者手上。」

他突然明白万物皆以无形丝线连接着,而这线可以拉扯甚或切断。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逐退心法:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The targeted creature’s controller, not Banishing Knack’s controller, is the one who can activate the creature’s new ability. (2008-08-01)
  • “Summoning sickness” applies. The new ability can’t be activated unless the targeted creature has been under its controller’s control since the beginning of that player’s most recent turn or it has haste. (2008-08-01)