Talento Esiliante {U}

Istantaneo

Fino alla fine del turno, una creatura bersaglio ha “{T}: Fai tornare un permanente non terra bersaglio in mano al suo proprietario”.

All'improvviso comprese che ogni cosa era collegata da fili invisibili, che potevano essere tirati… o tagliati.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talento Esiliante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The targeted creature’s controller, not Banishing Knack’s controller, is the one who can activate the creature’s new ability. (2008-08-01)
  • “Summoning sickness” applies. The new ability can’t be activated unless the targeted creature has been under its controller’s control since the beginning of that player’s most recent turn or it has haste. (2008-08-01)