消し去りの才覚 {U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それはターン終了時まで「{T}:土地でないパーマネント1つを対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。」を得る。

彼は突然、何もかもが見えない糸でつながっているのに気がついた。引っ張ることのできる――そして、切り捨てることのできる糸に。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 消し去りの才覚:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The targeted creature’s controller, not Banishing Knack’s controller, is the one who can activate the creature’s new ability. (2008-08-01)
  • “Summoning sickness” applies. The new ability can’t be activated unless the targeted creature has been under its controller’s control since the beginning of that player’s most recent turn or it has haste. (2008-08-01)