Truco del destierro {U}

Instantáneo

Hasta el final del turno, la criatura objetivo gana “{T}: Regresa el permanente objetivo que no sea tierra a la mano de su propietario”.

De pronto se dio cuenta que todo estaba conectado por cuerdas invisibles, cuerdas que podían moverse… o cortarse.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Truco del destierro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The targeted creature’s controller, not Banishing Knack’s controller, is the one who can activate the creature’s new ability. (2008-08-01)
  • “Summoning sickness” applies. The new ability can’t be activated unless the targeted creature has been under its controller’s control since the beginning of that player’s most recent turn or it has haste. (2008-08-01)