Talent pour le bannissement {U}

Éphémère

Jusqu'à la fin du tour, la créature ciblée acquiert « {T} : Renvoyez le permanent non-terrain ciblé dans la main de son propriétaire. »

Il réalisa soudain que tout était relié par des fils invisibles qui pouvaient être étirés, ou coupés.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talent pour le bannissement:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The targeted creature’s controller, not Banishing Knack’s controller, is the one who can activate the creature’s new ability. (2008-08-01)
  • “Summoning sickness” applies. The new ability can’t be activated unless the targeted creature has been under its controller’s control since the beginning of that player’s most recent turn or it has haste. (2008-08-01)