尊神鞭笞 {2}{R/W}

结界~灵气

生物结界

只要受此结界的生物是红色,它便得+1/+1且具有「{R/W}:此生物得+1/+0直到回合结束。」

只要受此结界的生物是白色,它便得+1/+1且具有系命异能。 (每当它造成伤害时,其操控者获得等量的生命。)

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 尊神鞭笞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Scourge of the Nobilis, can activate the +1/+0 ability. (2008-08-01)
  • Once the +1/+0 ability is activated, it exists independently of the creature and Scourge of the Nobilis. It will resolve, and the creature will retain the bonus for the rest of the turn, even if Scourge of the Nobilis stops enchanting that creature. (2008-08-01)