Scourge of the Nobilis {2}{R/W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

As long as enchanted creature is red, it gets +1/+1 and has “{R/W}: This creature gets +1/+0 until end of turn.”

As long as enchanted creature is white, it gets +1/+1 and has lifelink. (Damage dealt by the creature also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Scourge of the Nobilis:
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Scourge of the Nobilis, can activate the +1/+0 ability. (2008-08-01)
  • Once the +1/+0 ability is activated, it exists independently of the creature and Scourge of the Nobilis. It will resolve, and the creature will retain the bonus for the rest of the turn, even if Scourge of the Nobilis stops enchanting that creature. (2008-08-01)