Sferza del Nobile {2}{R/W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è rossa, prende +1/+1 e ha “{R/W}: Questa creatura prende +1/+0 fino alla fine del turno”.

Fintanto che la creatura incantata è bianca, prende +1/+1 e ha legame vitale. (Ogniqualvolta questa creatura infligge danno, il suo controllore guadagna altrettanti punti vita.)

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sferza del Nobile:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Scourge of the Nobilis, can activate the +1/+0 ability. (2008-08-01)
  • Once the +1/+0 ability is activated, it exists independently of the creature and Scourge of the Nobilis. It will resolve, and the creature will retain the bonus for the rest of the turn, even if Scourge of the Nobilis stops enchanting that creature. (2008-08-01)