Azote del Nobilis {2}{R/W}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

Mientras la criatura encantada sea roja, obtiene +1/+1 y tiene “{R/W}: Esta criatura obtiene +1/+0 hasta el final del turno”.

Mientras la criatura encantada sea blanca, obtiene +1/+1 y tiene la habilidad de vínculo vital. (Siempre que haga daño, su controlador gana esa cantidad de vida.)

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Azote del Nobilis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Scourge of the Nobilis, can activate the +1/+0 ability. (2008-08-01)
  • Once the +1/+0 ability is activated, it exists independently of the creature and Scourge of the Nobilis. It will resolve, and the creature will retain the bonus for the rest of the turn, even if Scourge of the Nobilis stops enchanting that creature. (2008-08-01)