Geißel des Edelmanns {2}{R/W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Kreaturenverzauberung

Solange die verzauberte Kreatur rot ist, erhält sie +1/+1 und „{R/W}: Diese Kreatur erhält +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges".

Solange die verzauberte Kreatur weiß ist, erhält sie +1/+1 und hat Lebensverknüpfung. (Immer wenn die Kreatur Schaden zufügt, erhält ihr Beherrscher ebenso viele Lebenspunkte dazu.)

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geißel des Edelmanns:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Scourge of the Nobilis, can activate the +1/+0 ability. (2008-08-01)
  • Once the +1/+0 ability is activated, it exists independently of the creature and Scourge of the Nobilis. It will resolve, and the creature will retain the bonus for the rest of the turn, even if Scourge of the Nobilis stops enchanting that creature. (2008-08-01)