Açoite do Nobilis {2}{R/W}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar criatura

Enquanto a criatura encantada for vermelha, ela receberá +1/+1 e terá “{R/W}: Esta criatura recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno.”

Enquanto a criatura encantada for branca, ela receberá +1/+1 e terá vínculo com a vida. (Toda vez que causa dano, seu controlador ganha uma quantidade correspondente de pontos de vida.)

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Açoite do Nobilis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the enchanted creature is both of the listed colors, it will get both bonuses. (2008-08-01)
  • The controller of the enchanted creature, not the controller of Scourge of the Nobilis, can activate the +1/+0 ability. (2008-08-01)
  • Once the +1/+0 ability is activated, it exists independently of the creature and Scourge of the Nobilis. It will resolve, and the creature will retain the bonus for the rest of the turn, even if Scourge of the Nobilis stops enchanting that creature. (2008-08-01)