窥心王侯 {3}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

生物~惊惧兽

由你操控的其他蓝色生物得+1/+1。

由你操控的其他红色生物得+1/+1。

{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}:你可以将一张蓝色或红色生物牌从你手上放置进场。

4/4

Illustrated by Richard Whitters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 窥心王侯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-08-01)