Siervo ruina mental {3}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

Criatura — Horror

Las otras criaturas azules que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

Las otras criaturas rojas que controlas obtienen +1/+1.

{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}: Puedes poner en juego una carta de criatura azul o roja de tu mano.

4/4

Illustrated by Richard Whitters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Siervo ruina mental:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-08-01)