Vasall des Hirndurchforschers {3}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

Kreatur — Schrecken

Andere blaue Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1.

Andere rote Kreaturen, die du kontrollierst, erhalten +1/+1.

{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}: Du kannst eine blaue oder rote Kreaturenkarte aus deiner Hand ins Spiel bringen.

4/4

Illustrated by Richard Whitters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Vasall des Hirndurchforschers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-08-01)