精神壊しのしもべ {3}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

クリーチャー — ホラー

あなたがコントロールする他の青のクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

あなたがコントロールする他の赤のクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}:あなたはあなたの手札にある青か赤のクリーチャー・カード1枚を場に出してもよい。

4/4

Illustrated by Richard Whitters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精神壊しのしもべ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-08-01)