Mindwrack Liege {3}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

Creature — Horror

Other blue creatures you control get +1/+1.

Other red creatures you control get +1/+1.

{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}: You may put a blue or red creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

4/4

Illustrated by Richard Whitters

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mindwrack Liege:
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-08-01)