Noble féal de tourmental {3}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

Créature : horreur

Les autres créatures bleues que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

Les autres créatures rouges que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1.

{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R} : Vous pouvez mettre en jeu une carte de créature bleue ou rouge de votre main.

4/4

Illustrated by Richard Whitters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Noble féal de tourmental:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-08-01)