忠贞主宰 {U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

生物~精怪/圣者

飞行

在你的维持开始时,你可以获得目标永久物的操控权直到回合结束。 若你如此作,则重置它且它获得敏捷异能直到回合结束。

「你的东西不真是你的。 不论你知或不知者,都属他所有。」 ~《预言师寓言》

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忠贞主宰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you already control the targeted permanent when the ability resolves, you still need to choose whether or not to apply the effect. If you choose to apply it, the permanent untaps and gains haste. If you don’t, it doesn’t. (2008-08-01)