Dominus de l'allégeance {U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

Créature : esprit et avatar

Vol

Au début de votre entretien, vous pouvez acquérir le contrôle du permanent ciblé jusqu'à la fin du tour. Si vous faites ainsi, dégagez-le et il acquiert la célérité jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Rien ne vous appartient vraiment. Tout est à lui, que vous le sachiez ou non. » —Les paraboles de l'Oracle

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dominus de l'allégeance:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you already control the targeted permanent when the ability resolves, you still need to choose whether or not to apply the effect. If you choose to apply it, the permanent untaps and gains haste. If you don’t, it doesn’t. (2008-08-01)