Dominus da Lealdade {U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

Criatura — Espírito Avatar

Voar

No início de sua manutenção, você pode ganhar o controle da permanente alvo até o final do turno. Se fizer isso, desvire-a e ela ganhará ímpeto até o final do turno.

“Nada é realmente seu. Tudo é dele, quer você saiba ou não.” —Parábolas da Vidente

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dominus da Lealdade:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you already control the targeted permanent when the ability resolves, you still need to choose whether or not to apply the effect. If you choose to apply it, the permanent untaps and gains haste. If you don’t, it doesn’t. (2008-08-01)