忠義の天主 {U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

クリーチャー — スピリット・アバター

飛行

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、パーマネント1つを対象とする。あなたはターン終了時までそれのコントロールを得てもよい。 そうした場合、それをアンタップし、それはターン終了時まで速攻を得る。

「何物も真の意味でお前の物にはならない。 お前が知っていようがいるまいが、それは彼のものだ。」 ――「予見者の寓話」

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 忠義の天主:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you already control the targeted permanent when the ability resolves, you still need to choose whether or not to apply the effect. If you choose to apply it, the permanent untaps and gains haste. If you don’t, it doesn’t. (2008-08-01)