Dominus der Lehenstreue {U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

Kreatur — Geist, Avatar

Fliegend

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments kannst du die Kontrolle über eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl bis zum Ende des Zuges übernehmen. Falls du dies tust, enttappe sie, und sie erhält bis zum Ende des Zuges Eile.

„Nichts gehört in Wirklichkeit dir. Es ist alles seins, ob du es weißt oder nicht.“ —Die Parabeln der Seherin

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dominus der Lehenstreue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you already control the targeted permanent when the ability resolves, you still need to choose whether or not to apply the effect. If you choose to apply it, the permanent untaps and gains haste. If you don’t, it doesn’t. (2008-08-01)