Владыка Верности {U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}{U/R}

Существо — Дух Аватара

Полет

В начале вашего шага поддержки вы можете получить контроль над целевым перманентом до конца хода. Если вы это делаете, разверните его, и он получает Ускорение до конца хода.

«Ничто по-настоящему вам не принадлежит. Все принадлежит ему, знаете вы об этом или нет». — Притчи провидицы

4/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Владыка Верности:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you already control the targeted permanent when the ability resolves, you still need to choose whether or not to apply the effect. If you choose to apply it, the permanent untaps and gains haste. If you don’t, it doesn’t. (2008-08-01)