No dijiste por favor {1}{U}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo. Su controlador pone las tres primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

“Si estás en nuestro territorio, esperamos que cuides tus modales”.

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for No dijiste por favor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Didn’t Say Please. The spell won’t be countered when Didn’t Say Please resolves, but its controller still puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard. (2019-10-04)