禮數未至 {1}{U}{U}

瞬間

反擊目標咒語。該咒語的操控者將其牌庫頂的三張牌置入其墳墓場。

「你進到我們家,就該講禮貌。」

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 禮數未至:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Didn’t Say Please. The spell won’t be countered when Didn’t Say Please resolves, but its controller still puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard. (2019-10-04)