Não Disse Por Favor {1}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica alvo. Seu controlador coloca os três cards do topo do próprio grimório no próprio cemitério.

“Se você vem à nossa casa, esperamos que você se comporte.”

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Não Disse Por Favor:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Didn’t Say Please. The spell won’t be countered when Didn’t Say Please resolves, but its controller still puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard. (2019-10-04)