Non Hai Detto "Per Favore" {1}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio. Il suo controllore mette nel proprio cimitero le prime tre carte del proprio grimorio.

“Quando sei in casa nostra, ci aspettiamo che rispetti le buone maniere.”

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Non Hai Detto "Per Favore":
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Didn’t Say Please. The spell won’t be countered when Didn’t Say Please resolves, but its controller still puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard. (2019-10-04)