부탁을 했어야지 {1}{U}{U}

순간마법

주문을 목표로 정한다. 그 주문을 무효화한다. 그 주문의 조종자는 자신의 서고 맨 위 카드 세 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.

“우리 집에 있는 동안에는, 예의범절을 갖췄으면 좋겠네.”

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 부탁을 했어야지:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Didn’t Say Please. The spell won’t be countered when Didn’t Say Please resolves, but its controller still puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard. (2019-10-04)