Fallait dire « S'il te plaît » ! {1}{U}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé. Son contrôleur met les trois cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.

« Si tu viens chez nous, tu dois faire attention à tes manières. »

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fallait dire « S'il te plaît » !:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell that can’t be countered is a legal target for Didn’t Say Please. The spell won’t be countered when Didn’t Say Please resolves, but its controller still puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard. (2019-10-04)