Didn't Say Please {1}{U}{U}

Instant

Counter target spell. Its controller mills three cards.

“If you’re in our home, we expect you to mind your manners.”

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Didn't Say Please:
  • A spell that can't be countered is a legal target for Didn't Say Please. The spell won't be countered when Didn't Say Please resolves, but its controller still puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard. (2019-10-04)