瓯柯式恭迎 {3}{G}{U}

瞬间

由你操控的生物之基础力量与防御力为3/3直到回合结束。你可以从你的牌库和/或坟墓场中搜寻一张名称为幻法仙灵瓯柯的牌,展示该牌,并将它置于你手上。如果你以此法搜寻你的牌库,则将它洗牌。

「我的谋臣建议我让它们吃了你。」
~瓯柯

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 瓯柯式恭迎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Oko’s Hospitality even if you control no creatures. You’ll just search for Oko, the Trickster. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko’s Hospitality overwrites all previous effects that set the creatures’ base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Oko’s Hospitality resolves will overwrite this effect. (2019-10-04)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Festive Funeral, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness. (2019-10-04)