Hospitalité selon Oko {3}{G}{U}

Éphémère

Les créatures que vous contrôlez ont une force et une endurance de base de 3/3 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque et/ou votre cimetière une carte appelée Oko, le finassier, la révéler et la mettre dans votre main. Si vous cherchez dans votre bibliothèque de cette manière, mélangez-la.

« Mes conseillers me recommandent de les laisser vous dévorer. »
—Oko

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hospitalité selon Oko:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Oko’s Hospitality even if you control no creatures. You’ll just search for Oko, the Trickster. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko’s Hospitality overwrites all previous effects that set the creatures’ base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Oko’s Hospitality resolves will overwrite this effect. (2019-10-04)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Festive Funeral, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness. (2019-10-04)