甌柯式恭迎 {3}{G}{U}

瞬間

由你操控的生物之基礎力量與防禦力為3/3直到回合結束。你可以從你的牌庫和/或墳墓場中搜尋一張名稱為幻法仙靈甌柯的牌,展示該牌,並將它置於你手上。如果你以此法搜尋你的牌庫,則將它洗牌。

「我的謀臣建議我讓牠們吃了你。」
~甌柯

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 甌柯式恭迎:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Oko’s Hospitality even if you control no creatures. You’ll just search for Oko, the Trickster. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko’s Hospitality overwrites all previous effects that set the creatures’ base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Oko’s Hospitality resolves will overwrite this effect. (2019-10-04)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Festive Funeral, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness. (2019-10-04)