Hospitalidade de Oko {3}{G}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

As criaturas que você controla têm poder e resistência básicos 3/3 até o final do turno. Você pode procurar um card com o nome Oko, o Travesso, em seu grimório e/ou cemitério, revelá-lo e colocá-lo em sua mão. Se procurar em seu grimório desta maneira, embaralhe-o.

“Meus conselheiros recomendam que eu lhes permita comê-lo.”
— Oko

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hospitalidade de Oko:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Oko’s Hospitality even if you control no creatures. You’ll just search for Oko, the Trickster. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko’s Hospitality overwrites all previous effects that set the creatures’ base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Oko’s Hospitality resolves will overwrite this effect. (2019-10-04)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Festive Funeral, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness. (2019-10-04)