오코의 환대 {3}{G}{U}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 기본 공격력과 방어력이 3/3이 된다. 당신은 당신의 서고 및/또는 무덤에서 이름이 사기꾼, 오코인 카드 한 장을 찾아, 공개한 후, 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 당신이 이런 식으로 당신의 서고를 찾아보았다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

“내 참모들은 자신들이 너를 먹을 수 있게 허가해 달라고 하는군.”
—오코

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 오코의 환대:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Oko’s Hospitality even if you control no creatures. You’ll just search for Oko, the Trickster. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko’s Hospitality overwrites all previous effects that set the creatures’ base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Oko’s Hospitality resolves will overwrite this effect. (2019-10-04)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Festive Funeral, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness. (2019-10-04)