オーコの歓待 {3}{G}{U}

インスタント

ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは基本のパワーとタフネスが3/3になる。あなたはあなたのライブラリーや墓地から「トリックスター、オーコ」という名前のカード1枚を探し、公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。これによりあなたがあなたのライブラリーからカードを探したなら、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

「私の補佐たちが、君を食べさせろと言っているんだ。」
――オーコ

Illustrated by Deruchenko Alexander

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for オーコの歓待:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may cast Oko’s Hospitality even if you control no creatures. You’ll just search for Oko, the Trickster. (2019-10-04)
  • Oko’s Hospitality overwrites all previous effects that set the creatures’ base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Oko’s Hospitality resolves will overwrite this effect. (2019-10-04)
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the effect of Festive Funeral, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness. (2019-10-04)