雷動巨嘴龜 {G/U}{G/U}{G/U}{G/U}

生物 ~龜/多頭龍

每當你施放總魔法力費用等於或大於5的咒語時,抽一張牌。

傳到人類耳中的,只有震耳欲聾的怒吼;而傳到仙兒耳中的,則是美妙絕倫的天籟。

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雷動巨嘴龜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • Thunderous Snapper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)