Громогласная Черепаха {G/U}{G/U}{G/U}{G/U}

Существо — Черепаха Гидра

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание с конвертированной мана-стоимостью 5 или больше, возьмите карту.

Там, где люди слышат только оглушительный рев, феи слышат музыку захватывающей дух красоты.

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Громогласная Черепаха:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • Thunderous Snapper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)