雷动巨嘴龟 {G/U}{G/U}{G/U}{G/U}

生物 ~龟/多头龙

每当你施放总法术力费用等于或大于5的咒语时,抓一张牌。

传到人类耳中的,只有震耳欲聋的怒吼;而传到仙儿耳中的,则是美妙绝伦的天籁。

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雷动巨嘴龟:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • Thunderous Snapper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)