雷声のカミツキガメ {G/U}{G/U}{G/U}{G/U}

クリーチャー — 海亀・ハイドラ

あなたが、点数で見たマナ・コストが5以上の呪文を唱えるたび、カードを1枚引く。

人間たちには耳をつんざくような叫びしか聞こえない一方で、フェイには息をのむほど美しい音楽が聞こえていた。

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 雷声のカミツキガメ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • Thunderous Snapper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)