Claqueur tonitruant {G/U}{G/U}{G/U}{G/U}

Créature : tortue terrestre et hydre

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort avec un coût converti de mana supérieur ou égal à 5, piochez une carte.

Là où les humains n'entendent qu'un cri assourdissant, les fæs entendent une musique d'une beauté époustouflante.

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Claqueur tonitruant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • Thunderous Snapper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)