Abocanhador Trovejante {G/U}{G/U}{G/U}{G/U}

Criatura — Tartaruga Hidra

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica com custo de mana convertido igual ou superior a 5, compre um card.

Enquanto os humanos ouvem apenas um rugido ensurdecedor, as fadinas ouvem uma música bonita de tirar o fôlego.

4/4

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abocanhador Trovejante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For spells with {X} in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine the spell’s converted mana cost. (2019-10-04)
  • Thunderous Snapper’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)