Кобылица Странствий {1}{G}{W}

Существо — Лошадь

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание существа с Приключением, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Кобылицу Странствий. (Ему не обязательно было сначала отправляться в приключение.)

«Хороший скакун привезет тебя домой. Отличный скакун привезет тебя к славе».
— сейр Эйлин, Львиный Коготь

3/3

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Кобылица Странствий:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wandermare’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)