방랑마 {1}{G}{W}

생물 — 말

당신이 모험을 가진 생물 주문을 발동할 때마다, 방랑마에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다. (먼저 모험을 해야 할 필요는 없다.)

“좋은 군마는 집으로 데려다 주지. 위대한 군마는 영광을 가져다 주고.”
—사자의 발톱, 알린 경

3/3

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 방랑마:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wandermare’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)