Walzross {1}{G}{W}

Kreatur — Pferd

Immer wenn du einen Kreaturenzauber mit einem Abenteuer wirkst, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf das Walzross. (Die Kreatur muss das Abenteuer nicht erlebt haben.)

„Ein gutes Ross trägt dich nach Hause. Ein großartiges Ross trägt dich zum Ruhm.“
—Syr Alin Löwenpranke

3/3

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Walzross:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wandermare’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)