Destriero Ramingo {1}{G}{W}

Creatura — Cavallo

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia creatura che ha un'Avventura, metti un segnalino +1/+1 sul Destriero Ramingo. (Non deve necessariamente essere prima andato all'Avventura.)

“Un buon destriero ti condurrà a casa. Un gran destriero ti condurrà alla gloria.”
—Syr Alin, l'Artiglio del Leone

3/3

Illustrated by Kari Christensen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Destriero Ramingo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wandermare’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-10-04)
  • An effect may refer to a card, spell, or permanent that “has an Adventure.” This refers to a card, spell, or permanent that has an adventurer card’s set of alternative characteristics, even if they’re not being used and even if that card was never cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a creature card, creature spell, or creature that has an Adventure, it won’t find an instant or sorcery spell on the stack that’s been cast as an Adventure. (2019-10-04)