Fuga para as Terras Selvagens {3}{R}{G}

Feitiço

Exile os cinco cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode jogar os cards exilados dessa forma até o final de seu próximo turno.

Você pode jogar um terreno adicional neste turno.

Os guardas alimentaram a lareira e trancaram a porta dos aposentos de Ellwen. Pela manhã, o fogo havia apagado e Ellwen havia sumido.

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuga para as Terras Selvagens:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional land that you play doesn’t have to be from among the exiled cards. (2019-10-04)
  • Escape to the Wilds doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-10-04)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-10-04)
  • If you don’t play a card exiled this way, it remains in exile. (2019-10-04)