Fuga nelle Terre Selvagge {3}{R}{G}

Stregoneria

Esilia le prime cinque carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi giocare le carte esiliate in questo modo fino alla fine del tuo prossimo turno.

Puoi giocare una terra addizionale in questo turno.

Le guardie attizzarono il focolare e chiusero a chiave la porta della stanza di Ellwen. La mattina dopo, il fuoco era spento ed Ellwen era sparita.

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fuga nelle Terre Selvagge:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional land that you play doesn’t have to be from among the exiled cards. (2019-10-04)
  • Escape to the Wilds doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-10-04)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-10-04)
  • If you don’t play a card exiled this way, it remains in exile. (2019-10-04)