逃往幻野 {3}{R}{G}

巫術

放逐你牌庫頂的五張牌。直到你下一個回合的回合結束,你可以使用以此法放逐的牌。

本回合中,你可以額外使用一個地。

衛兵生好爐火,然後鎖上了艾爾雯閨房的大門。等到了早上的時候,爐火已全部熄滅,艾爾雯不知所蹤。

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逃往幻野:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The additional land that you play doesn’t have to be from among the exiled cards. (2019-10-04)
  • Escape to the Wilds doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-10-04)
  • Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times. (2019-10-04)
  • If you don’t play a card exiled this way, it remains in exile. (2019-10-04)